Medical Team


Blair Larrance
Principal, Senior Benefits Consultant
blarrance@expresslinkga.com
(216) 642-3959
Biography


Don Knife
Director of Small Group Sales
dknife@expresslinkga.com
(216) 520-1300
Biography


Wendy Green
Senior Account Manager
wgreen@expresslinkga.com
(216) 520-1311


Sarah Kilbane
Senior Account Manager
New Individual & Small Group Enrollments,
Broker Licensing & Appointments
FormFire Sales & Support

skilbane@expresslinkga.com
(216) 520-1317


Nick Greenfield
Senior Account Executive
ngreenfield@expresslinkga.com
(216) 520-1329
Biography


Amy Johnson
Client Service Specialist
ajohnson@expresslinkga.com
(216) 520-1315



Ancillary Team


Dan Kehoe, MBA, GBDS, VBS
Director of Ancillary Sales
dkehoe@expresslinkga.com
(216) 520-1300


Sam Starr
Director of Worksite Benefits
sstarr@expresslinkga.com
(216) 642-3462


Emma Hurst
Account Manager
ehurst@expresslinkga.com
(216) 642-5028


Hannah Sedlak
Intern
hsedlak@expresslinkga.com
(216) 524-2704


Karen Hirsch
Account Manager
khirsch@expresslinkga.com
(216) 520-1318






ExpressLink and OneDigital Team Up!


 

Click for Details

Our Team is Growing!


HELP US WELCOME TWO KEY ADDITIONS
Expresslink General Agency is proud to announce that Don Knife, Director of Small Group Sales, and Sam Starr, Director of Worksite Benefits, have joined the Expresslink team. 

Read Now

Join Our Mailing List


Receive important industry updates, our monthly newsletter and invitations to ExpressLink hosted events.

Join Mailing List

NewsLink Archive